The Smell of Tea

I had an amazing experience this morning while I was taking the tea bad out of my cup. It had finished steeping, I picked up my mug, and began unwinding the string of the tea bag. I wrap it around the handle so the tag doesn’t fall in. All of a sudden, the steam managed to waft up to me just right and I could smell my Red Rose tea! It was so comforting.

After this long week, of yoga, airports, and dancing, beginning my day off with the smell of tea was comforting.

My day turned out to be productive, but still just lazy enough. I got inspired to dance a little, I recorded some videos, and I started planning out my next meal!

Ahhh, always start your day with a cup of tea!

Leave a Reply

